Ilene Horowitz
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Ilene's Local Recommendations

`

 

 

Attorneys

Robyne D. LaGrotta, Esq. LaGrotta Law, LLC
900 Lanidex Plaza, Suite 225 Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Email: LagrottaLaw@optonline.net
Phone: 973-585-7955

Nancy M. Wagner, Esq.
139 East Main Street Rockaway, New Jersey 07866
Email: NRWagner@optonline.net
Phone: 973-627-5459

Jared Kalish
50 N. Beverwyck Road
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034
Email: Jared@ParsippanyLaw.com
Phone:(973) 299-8660

Larry I. Wiener, Esq.
Law Offices of Larry I. Wiener
141 West Main Street Rockaway, New Jersey 07866
Email: Larry0405@msn.com
Phone: 973-627-8260

Richard C. Colloca, Esq.
LAW OFFICES OF RICHARD C. COLLOCA, LLC
322 U.S. Highway 46 West-Suite 240 Parsippany, N.J. 07054
E-Mail: RColloca@Collocalaw.com
Telephone: 973-287-7700

 

Mortgage Professionals

Marianne Jones
VP of Mortgage Lending Guaranteed Rate Affinity
Phone: 973-402-9112
Email: Maryanne.Jones@grarate.com

Joseph A. Verdicchio Home Lending Sales Manager US Bank
Phone: 201-481-8190
Email: joe.verdicchio@usbank.com

Jim Russo
Senior Loan Officer American Federal Mortgage
Phone: 973-534-6227
Email: jrusso@amfedmtg.com

John Angelo
Mortgage Loan Originator HomeBridge Financial Services
Phone: 908-328-2048
Email: John.Angelo@homebridge.com

 

 

Home Inspectors

Action Inspection Services Kevin Young
Phone: 973-252-0054
Email: Kevyoung@optonline.net

Pillar to Post
Doug Seward
Phone: 973-349-4579
Email: doug.seward@pillartopost.com

Four Dogs Inspections
Kevin O’neill
Phone: 973-903-2380
Email: fourdogsinspections@gmail.com

Metro Home Inspection Robert Mahoney
Phone: 973-715-2966

Mold & Asbestos Removal

Prestige Mold Services
John Griffin
Phone: 201-486-7957
Email: Mold.Remedy.LLC@gmail.com

Oil Tank Sweep

GPR
Sue Meckler
Phone: 908-698-1110
Email: sue@gpronecall.com

Oil Tank Removal

ERC Environmental Inc. Hugh Tat
Phone: 800-440-8265
Email: htat@ercenviro.com

NorRoc Enterprises Noreen Mahoney
Phone: 973-541-9559
Email: NorRoc@optonline.net

Care Environmental
Ward Donigian
Phone: 973-723-7971
Email: Ward@careremediation.com

We Are Tanks
Phone: 844-937-8265

Radon Remediation

Obar Systems
Matt Troeller
Phone: 973-600-4630
Email: ObarSystems@verizon.net

RA Data
Blair B. Miers
Phone: 973-927-7303
Email: BBM@RAData.com

 

Septic Contractors & Inspectors

Peach Brothers
Tina Wrobel
Phone: 973-538-1457
Email: PeachBrothers@verizon.net

Septek
Rich Smart
Phone: 973-208-5350 or 201-675-6783

Sewer Line Inspection

Roto Rooter
Phone: 973-887-1800
Website: www.RotoRooter.com

Well Testing & Contractors

Well Qualified
Phone: 908-887-1682

RC Well Systems
Phone: 973-627-7141
Email: RCWellsystems@gmail.com

 

General Contractors

AAM Construction & Landscaping Alex Doblado
Phone: 973-876-1004
Email: aamcl2013@gmail.com

Licensed Plumber

Garden State Plumbing
Bob Alpaugh
Phone: 973-219-2287
Email: balpaugh@pdt.net

Bertoli Plumbing and Heating Mark Bertoli
Phone: 973-625-8235
Email: balpaugh@pdt.net

Russo Brothers & Co
Phone: 973-887-1334
Email: info@russobrosplumbing.com

Licensed Electrician

Suburban Electric George Scheirber
Phone: 973-418-9448

Abode Electric Dan Sperry
Phone: 973-627-6700

 

Cleaning Services

Clara
Phone: 973-580-6139

Drop Off Donation Locations

Market Street Mission
25 George St. Morristown, NJ
Phone: 973-538-0427
www.MarketStreet.org

Goodwill
226 Rt. 46 Rockaway, NJ
Phone: 973-983-5693

Dumpsters & Clean Out Services

Mike The Junkman
Cell: 973-296-7627
Office: 973-299-0883

Peter Rubinetti Dumpsters
Office: 973-886-8513

Furniture and Household Item Pick up

Salvation Army
Phone: 1-800-728-7825
www.SATruck.org

Market Street Mission
Phone: 973-538-0427
www.MarketStreet.org

Habitat for Humanity Restore
Phone: 973-366-3358
www.morrisrestore.org

 

Landscaping Services

Davie Ruiz
Phone: 973-349-2608

Paving Services

Tom Costello
Phone: 973-219-3669

Pest Control

Pyramid Pest Control
Phone: 973-714-3387

Roofing Replacement/Repair

Shawnee Construction
Mike McCurdy
Phone: 973-601-7927
Email: Info@ShawneeConstruction.net

A Brilliant Solution Roof Cleaning Kyle Kramer
Phone: 973-945-5488

 

 

Local Municipalities

Rockaway Township
Phone: 973-983-2868
www.RockawayTownship.org

White Meadow Lake Property Owners Association
Phone: 973-627-5300
www.WhiteMeadowLake.org

Rockaway Borough
Phone: 973-627-2000
www.RockawayBorough.org

Denville Township
Phone: 973-625-8300
www.DenvilleNJ.org

Parsippany Township
Phone: 973-263-4290
www.Parsippany.net

Borough of Wharton
Phone: 973-361-8444
www.WhartonNJ.com

Town of Dover
Phone: 973-366-2200
www.Dover.NJ.US

Mine Hill Township
Phone: 973-366-9031
www.MineHill.com

Roxbury Township
Phone: 973-448-2001
www.RoxburyNJ.us

 

Utility Companies

JCP&L
Phone: 800-662-3115
www.firstenergycorp.com

Waste Management
Phone: 800-633-9096
www.wm.com

Blue Diamond
www.bluediamonddisposal.com
Phone: 973-598-9800

Tassielli Disposal
Phone: 973-627-4300

New Jersey Natural Gas
www.NJNG.com
Phone: 800-221-0051

Dixon Energy
www.DixonBros.com
Phone: 800-562-0220

Petro Home Services
Phone: 877-345-7153
www.Petro.com